About
yellow-road-sign-with-feedback-words-000068406933_Medium.jpgFamily-at-home-with-thumbs-up-000064944029_Medium.jpg

Customer Reviews

We can thoroughly recommend Mid Wales Storage - from the initial contact and review to determine the correct size of unit, to numerous cups of tea and coffee served with a smile whilst we sorted through our unit and slowly removed stuff to the cheerful greeting whenever we appeared - our experience was a delight throughout. Everything in terms of packing, moving and useful ladders, trolleys etc provided. 
Many thanks and surprisingly we shall miss our trips to you!
 
Mr & Mrs A.
Tywyn
Oct 2018

Dear Monica, so lovely to meet you last week, we enjoyed the drive down, such stunning country. Well today was like Christmas, we had forgotten what we had and it was such a pleasure to sit in comfy chairs and a real pleasure to put the garden chairs where they should be, that's in the garden. Thank you and your team so much for looking after our belongings, everything is as fresh as the day they came to you to be stored. 

Yvonne & Brian
Corwen
Sept 2018
 

The service is excellent, the staff are helpful and pleasant and the facilities are clean and well cared for.

Mr & Mrs A
Machynlleth
June 2018

All members of the team had a good sense of humour, they were polite and helpful - we had excellent customer service.

Mr & Mrs D.  
Lichfield
June 2018

 

The welcome we received from all of your staff was lovely and everyone went out of their way to help at all times - I had never been to the storage centre before and was not aware of the services you offered - from now on I will be sure to share my positive experience with as many people as possible.

Cylch Meithrin 
Machynlleth

Please keep doing exactly what you are doing now - we had amazing service with understanding and patience which I thank you for greatly.

Mrs C.
Machynlleth
July 2017

We have been a customer for five years. We have remained in Machynlleth because the staff have been so pleasant and helpful and the service has been very satisfactory.

Mr & Mrs B.
Porthmadog
June 2017

After using Mid Wales Storage very happily for the last 10 years, I can thoroughly recommend them. The storage units are secure, convenient to use and kept at a moderate temperature so that I have complete peace of mind in storing things there. In addition the staff are efficient, kind and very helpful.

Mr J.
Aberystwyth
June 2017

Am fod y ddwy roeddwn i'n delio a nhw yn y swyddfa mor barod i helpu ac yn ymwybodol y gallai'r rheswn dros storio eiddo, fod yn brofiad poenus - roedd y ddwy yn ofalus o'n teimladau o'r herwydd.

Ms M.
Bontgoch
May 2017

I would definitely use the facilities again because of the cleanliness of the storage and security - most of all the friendly and polite staff, always there to help and advise.

Mr & Mrs P 
Borth
2016

Very helpful, efficient and pleasant staff - convenient location and access and relationship with local removals (Mid Wales Removals) a real bonus - many thanks!

Mr & Mrs Q.
Llanidloes
2016

I wish to reiterate my thanks for the excellent service you and your team provided - it was exemplary - I think other businesses should view your operation and learn what real customer service is.

Mr H.
Machynlleth
Deceber 2017

We would like to emphasize the clean, temperature and humidity controlled environment - diolch yn fawr, popeth yn wych!

Mr & Mrs J
Ynys Mon
March 2018

Staff very kind and helpful - also very understanding with our client.

Social Services, Cyngor Gwynedd Council

The staff advised us well on the size and the units were clean and available at short notice. Access is easy as we were provided with keycodes. We would definitely recommend them as we were extremely satisfied with every aspect of our dealing with them - 10 out of 10!

Electra Systems Ltd
Powys

MWS was the only suitable storage unit I could find close to Tywyn. The facilities are very good, clean, dry and secure. The staff were very helpful, costs are reasonable and I would recommend MWS to anyone.


Lounge Lettings
Tywyn

Thank you for keeping our belongings safe and secure over the years that we have used your facility - I would also like to thank you for putting us in touch with Mark of Mid Wales Removals who did a grand job of moving everything to Dolgellau.

Mr P.
 Hereford
May 2017

Helpful staff and sincere kindness extended to me at all times. Also hot drinks whenever I was planning to spend several hours in the unit - and delicious biscuits!

Mrs S.
Machynlleth
2016

You made it easy for us to have our furniture delivered to you and it was always easy to come and go whenever we wanted to collect stuff.


Mr & Mrs S.
Machynlleth
2016

Reviews of Mid Wales Storage

★★★★★

We would like to emphasize the clean, temperature and humidity controlled environment - diolch yn fawr, popeth yn wych!

Mr & Mrs J
Ynys Mon
March 2018

Entries from our Blog

How to Store Your Bicycle

Staycation - The Best of Wales